Clark County Inmate Search
How do I find an inmate in Clark County?
There are over 4 jails in Clark County and the fastest way is to call Clark County Inmate Search at 702-608-2245
How long does it take to get released from the CCDC?
Release time from the Clark County Detention Center can take anywhere from 2 hours to 12 hours on average and on rare occasions even 24 hours, depending how busy they are.
What time does Clark County Detention Center release inmates?
Clark County Detention Center releases inmates 24 hours as they are available to be released.
Where do they release Clark County inmates?
CCDC inmates are being released on the back side of the Detention Center on 1st Street and Lewis Avenue.
There is a large grey metal door with an “Inmate Release” sign above it.
What state is Clark County jail in?
The Clark County Detention Center is in the state of Nevada.
How many inmates are in Clark County Detention Center?
The capacity of the Clark County Detention Center is about 4000 inmates.
To find an inmate in any jail located in Clark County call the Clark County Inmate Search at 702-608-2245
eBAIL Cheap Bail Bonds Las Vegas NV provides Fast, No Money Down, Online Bail Bond options in Las Vegas, Nevada 24 hours a day 7 days a week. eBAIL also serves Cheap Bail Bonds Las Vegas NV Online in North Las Vegas, Henderson, Boulder City, and Nationwide.
Call For Fast, Free, DUI, or DWI Consult. Our DUI Lawyer Las Vegas can help repair your reputation. You are always innocent until proven guilty with any DUI or DWI in Las Vegas. Let our DUI Lawyer Las Vegas Fight your DUI or DWI For You! Minimize Penalties & Fees. Call our DUI Lawyer Las Vegas Now. We can help with any Las Vegas: First Offense DUI or DWI, Second Offense DUI or DWI, Third Offense DUI, or DWI. Want your Las Vegas DUI or DWI Dismissed? Save your License. Free Visit. Las Vegas DUI and DWI Lawyer Aggressive/Affordable. Free Consultation, DMV, Trusted & Affordable.
Use the city of North Las Vegas Municipal Court Case Search if you need to look up a traffic ticket, find information about a warrant, or court case. For more information about the North Las Vegas Municipal Court please click on the link below.
Under the Nevada Revised Statutes (NRS 484B.653), Nevada law defines reckless driving in Nevada as operating a vehicle with a “willful or wanton disregard of the safety of persons or property.” With the first offense, a driver is issued a misdemeanor punishable by up to 6 months in jail and a fine of up to $1000.00. If the reckless driver kills or injures another person, the Nevada courts prosecutors can apply charges such as a Category B felony which is punishable by up to 6 years in prison and fines of up to $5000.00. Learn more about Reckless Driving in Nevada at the link below.