CCDC Inmate Search
How do I search for and find an inmate in CCDC?
There are over 4 jails in Clark County and the fastest way is to call the CCDC Inmate Search at 702-608-2245
How long does it take to get released from Clark County Detention Center?
Release time from the CCDC can take anywhere from 2 hours to 12 hours on average and on rare occasions even 24 hours, depending how busy they are.
What time does Clark County Jail release inmates?
Clark County Detention Center releases inmates 24 hours as they are available to be released.
Where do they release CCDC inmates?
Clark County Jail inmates are being released on the back side of the Detention Center on 1st Street and Lewis Avenue. There is a large grey metal door with an “Inmate Release” sign above it.
What state is Clark County jail in?
The Clark County Detention Center is in the state of Nevada.
How many inmates are in Clark County Detention Center?
The Inmate capacity of the CCDC is about 4000 inmates.
eBAIL Cheap Las Vegas Bail Bonds provides Fast, No Money Down, Online Bail Bond options in Las Vegas, Nevada 24 hours a day 7 days a week. eBAIL also serves Cheap Las Vegas Bail Bonds Online in North Las Vegas, Henderson, Boulder City, and Nationwide.
Want your Las Vegas DUI or DWI Dismissed? Let our Las Vegas DUI Lawyer Fight your DUI or DWI For You! Call For Fast, Free, DUI, or DWI Consult. Our Las Vegas DUI Lawyer can help repair your reputation. You are always innocent until proven guilty with any DUI or DWI in Las Vegas. Minimize Penalties & Fees. Call our Las Vegas DUI Lawyer Now. We can help with any Las Vegas: First Offense DUI or DWI, Second Offense DUI or DWI, Third Offense DUI, or DWI. Save your License. Free Visit. Las Vegas DUI and DWI Lawyer Aggressive/Affordable. Free Consultation, DMV, Trusted & Affordable.
If you need to look up a traffic ticket, court case, or find information about a warrant you can use the city of North Las Vegas Municipal Court Case Search. For more information about North Las Vegas Municipal Court please click on the link below.
The first convicted violation of Nevada reckless driving laws can be just a misdemeanor traffic offense with the possibility of up to 6 months in jail and a $1,000 fine. However, if the reckless driving incident causes death or substantial physical harm it will be charged as a felony and the convicted driver will face up to 6 years in prison and up to $5,000 fine.
Learn more about Reckless Driving in Nevada at the link below.